Skip to main content

Holidays at Brennan's!

Celebrate with us!

Share This:

Due to the high demand and volume, we begin taking reservations 60 days in advance.

Brennan’s Special December Hours:

Monday, December 20 - [CLOSED] for Breakfast with Santa Event

Thursday, December 23 - Open for Breakfast/Lunch + Dinner

Friday, December 24 [Christmas Eve] - Open Breakfast/Lunch  (a la carte menu) + Dinner 6 - 10 pm (3 Course $85 Menu)

Saturday, December 25 [Christmas Day] - [CLOSED]

Sunday, December 26 - Open for Breakfast/Lunch + Dinner

Monday, December 27 - Open for Breakfast/Lunch

Tuesday, December 28 - [CLOSED]

Wednesday, December 29 - Thursday, December 30 - Open for Breakfast/Lunch + Dinner

New Years Eve - Friday, December 31  - Open Breakfast/Lunch (a la carte menu) + Dinner 6-10 pm (3 Course $85 Menu)

New Years Day - Saturday, January 1 - Open Breakfast/Lunch 10 am - 4 pm